Meet the Team


FundingSage Board of Members

Ken Frohlich

President, Pristine Springs; Board of Members, FundingSage

Management / Operations Team

David S. Clark, (Dave)


Matthew W. Cleek


Anthony R. Lettich, (Tony)

Co-founder, President & CEO

Rebecca Cox

Digital Marketing Specialist

FundingSage Advisory Board

Dennis Depew

Dean, College of Business & Technology, ETSU; Advisory Board Member

Greg DePriest

Lead Pastor, Christ Fellowship Church; Advisory Board Member

Tomas Diaz

CEO, flexReceipts

Mary Trigiani

TurboFunder Product / Market Advisory Board

John Cowan

Founder, Pano

Bradley Eshbach

Director, Social Content, Trisect

Liz Bennett

Assistant Director, ETSU Innovation Lab

Eller Mallchok

Program Lead, Jumpstart Factory

Pallavi Menon

Manager, Phillips, Group Strategy

Dayle Moore

Manager of Operations and Programming, Canvs, Starter Studio and Firespring Fund

Jeff Rainey

Director, Web Technologies, Intellithought

Edwin Williams

Founder & CEO Perserbid